Book Now

UKCAT Course

This course will be taught in an interactive small group. The price includes a workbook of sample questions for each of the sections of the UKCAT.  We are confident you will come away feeling armed and ready to tackle the exam!

(£109.25 – 5% off until the end of May, then £115 )



Select Location
Location Venue Postcode Date (provisional) Availability
London
Imperial College Sunday 17/06/18 No places Available
Birmingham Novotel Hotel Saturday 30/06/18 No places Available
Manchester Novotel Hotel Sunday 01/07/18 No places Available
Edinburgh Novotel Hotel Saturday 07/07/18 No places Available
Bristol Novotel Hotel Saturday 07/07/18 No places Available
Cardiff Clayton Hotel Sunday 08/07/18 No places Available

Getting into Medicine: Summer

(£138.00)



Select Location
Location Venue Postcode  Date Availability
London
Imperial College SW72BB Sunday    01/07/18 No places Available

Getting into Dentistry: Summer

(£138.00)



Select Location
Location Venue Postcode Date Availability
London
Imperial College SW72BB Sunday    01/07/18 No places Available

PACKAGE: Getting into Medicine or Dentistry + UKCAT

(£207.00)



Please identify availability, dates and locations for both Getting into Medicine (or Dentistry) course and UKCAT course seperately from their own lists. Once you book the package email your preferred locations and dates to info@medschool-admissions.co.uk. Once this is recieved a confirmation of location and dates will be sent to you.

BMAT course

(£99.00)



Select Location
Location Venue Postcode Date (Confirmed) Availability
Oxford Oxford University OX1 3PA Saturday 08/09/18 Available
London 1
Imperial College SW7 2BB    Sunday 16/09/18 Available
London 2
Excel tutor centre E1 2DA Sunday 21/10/18 Available

Interview course
November

(£174.00)

For a 15% discount code use code: FBK15. Deadline 30th October 2018!!



Select Location
Location Venue Postcode Date Availability
London 1
Imperial College SW72BB Saturday 10/11/18 5 places left
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Hotel NE14AD    Sunday 11/11/18 FULL
Birmingham
Novotel Hotel B12HT Saturday 17/11/18 8 places left
Manchester Novotel Hotel M14LX    Sunday 18/11/18 11 places left
Cardiff Clayton Hotel CF101GD Saturday 24/11/18 9 places left
Bristol Novotel Hotel BS16HY    Sunday 25/11/18 5 places left
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Hotel EH11DH Saturday 01/12/18 12 places left
London 2 Imperial College SW72BB    Saturday 15/12/18 11 places left

Interview course January

(£174.00)



Select Location

Staying Ahead in Medical/Dental School

(£155.00)



Select Location
Location Day Date Availability
London 1 Saturday 28/10/18 Available

*Medschool Admissions reserves the right to change dates or cancel courses without prior notice. Booked applicants will be notified and any fees will be refunded. ** Cancellation policy: Courses can be cancelled 28 days prior to the course with full refund minus £30 administration fee.